2019 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the clinic each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Website
 
adidas Soccer Apparel, Footwear & Equipment www.adidas.com/us/
American Challenge Soccer Balls, Apparel & Gear www.achallenge.com
Calcio è Vita Lifestyle Brand Lifestyle Apparel www.calcioevita.com
Disney Sports Youth Soccer Tournaments www.espnwwos.com/sports/soccer/
Hollywood Banners Banners/Signage www.hollywoodbanners.com
Hudl Sports Software Technology www.hudl.com
Jaypro Sports Manufacturer of Quality Sports Equipment www.jaypro.com
Mohegan Sun Resort & Casino www.mohegansun.com
Orono Sports Soccer Equipment www.oronosports.com
R.A.D. Sports Sports Construction www.radsports.com
Ray Reid Soccer School Soccer Camps www.rayreid.com
SCORE Sports Athletic Sportswear www.scoresports.com
Snap! Raise Fundraising www.snap-raise.com
Soccer & Rugby Imports Soccer Retail www.soccerandrugby.com
SoccerPlus/Challenger Sports Soccer Camps www.soccerplus.org
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
UConn Health Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Healthcare www.h.uconn.edu/osm
Umbro Team Apparel www.umbro.com
United Soccer Coaches National Coaches Association www.unitedsoccercoaches.org
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com

 
 
sccc_reg_button