Registered Exhibitors

2018 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the clinic each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Web Link
 
adidas Soccer Apparel, Footwear & Equipment www.adidas.com/us/
American Challenge Soccer Balls, Apparel & Gear www.achallenge.com
AstroTurf Synthetic Turf www.astroturf.com
Caño Soccer & Amaral Soccer Apparel & Summer Camps www.canosoccer.com
DB Sports Tours Sports Tourism www.dbsportstours.com
Demosphere Sports IT www.demosphere.com
Disney Soccer/ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex Soccer Tournaments www.espnwwos.com/sports/soccer/
Everson Soccer Academy Soccer Clinics & Camps www.eversonsoccer.com
Evolution Soccer Soccer Training and Camp Services www.evosoccerprograms.com
Frank Herzog Photography Team/Club Photography Services www.callfrankie.com
Geno's Fast Break Restaurant www.genosfastbreak.com
Golden Goal Sports Park Residential Sports Facility www.goldengoalpark.com
GoPlay Tours / Celtic FC Travel / Partnership Program www.goplaytours.com
Halpern Travel Tournament Housing www.halperntravel.com
Hudl Video Software www.hudl.com
hummel Sport USA Team Apparel www.hummel.net
Jaypro Sports Manufacturer of Quality Sports Equipment www.jaypro.com
Krossover Game Film www.krossover.com/soccer
Mohegan Sun Resort & Casino www.mohegansun.com
New Balance Soccer Soccer Equipment www.newbalance.com/soccer
Orono Sports LLC Soccer Equipment www.oronosports.com
Ray Reid Soccer School Soccer Camps www.rayreid.com
SCORE Sports Athletic Sportswear www.scoresports.com
SKLZ Soccer/Performance www.sklz.com
Snap! Raise Snap! Raise www.snap-raise.com
Soccer & Rugby Imports Soccer Retail www.soccerandrugby.com
Soccer Innovations Soccer Innovations www.soccerinnovations.com
Soccer N' Moore/Xara Soccer Team Specialist www.soccernmoore.com
SoccerPlus/Challenger Sports Soccer Camps www.soccerplus.org
sportsYou Team Management www.sportsyou.com
SquadLocker Custom Team Apparel www.squadlocker.com
The Graphic Edge Team Apparel www.thegraphicedge.com
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
UConn Health Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Healthcare www.h.uconn.edu/osm
UK Elite Soccer Youth Soccer Programs www.ukelite.com
Umbro Soccer Apparel www.umbro.com
United Soccer Coaches National Coaches Association www.unitedsoccercoaches.org
United Soccer Shop Soccer Merchandise www.unitedsoccershop.com
USA Cup USA Cup www.usacup.org
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com

 
 
sccc_reg_button