Registered Exhibitors

2017 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the clinic each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Website
 
adidas Soccer Apparel, Footwear and Equipment www.adidas.com/us/
American Challenge Soccer Balls, Apparel & Gear www.achallenge.com
Apollo Sports Software www.apollo-mis.co.uk
AstroTurf Synthetic Turf www.astroturf.com
Bownet Sports Portable Sports Nets www.bownet.net
Caño Soccer & Amaral Soccer Caño Soccer Apparel & Amaral Soccer Summer Camps www.amaralsoccer.com
Challenger Sports Soccer Services & Uniforms www.challengersports.com
Costa Rica Soccer Tours Team Soccer Tours www.costaricasoccer.com
Enovative Technologies Portable Massage Devices www.epulsemassage.com
Eurotech Soccer Tours International Team Travel www.eurotechsoccertours.com
Everson Soccer Academy Soccer Camps www.eversonsoccer.com
Evolution Soccer Soccer Training and Camp Services www.evosoccerprograms.com
Fitness Ball USA, Inc. Soccer Training Equipment www.multitouchtrainer.com
Frank Herzog Photography Team/Club Photography Services www.callfrankie.com
Geno's Fast Break Restaurant www.genosfastbreak.com
Golden Fields LLC Residential Sports Facility www.goldengoalpark.com
Hasty Awards Awards www.hastyawards.com
Hudl Sports Technology www.hudl.com
hummel Sport USA Team Apparel www.hummel.net
Jaypro Sports Manufacturer of Quality Sports Equipment www.Jaypro.com
Krossover Game Film www.krossover.com
LeagueApps Sports Registration Software www.leagueapps.com
LEGEA Soccer Uniforms & Apparel www.legeaofwestchester.com
Macron Store Connecticut Soccer Uniforms & Apparel www.macronstoreconnecticut.com
Mohegan Sun Resort & Casino www.mohegansun.com
New England Revolution Professional Soccer Franchise www.revolutionsoccer.net
NFP Sports Team Sports Fundraising www.nfpsports.com
Northeast Soccer League Soccer League www.maplesoccer.com
NSCAA National Coaches Association www.nscaa.com
Oakwood Soccer Soccer Management, Retail, Camps, Tournaments, Club www.oakwoodsoccer.com
Orono Sports LLC Soccer Equipment www.oronosports.com
Pocono Cup Soccer Soccer Merchandise/Tournaments www.poconocup.com
Ray Reid Soccer School Soccer Camps www.rayreid.com
SCORE Sports Athletic Sportswear www.scoresports.com
Soccer and Rugby Imports Soccer Retail www.soccerandrugby.com
Soccer Extreme Soccer Day Camps and Residentials www.soccerextreme.com
Soccer N' Moore/Xara Soccer Team Specialist www.soccernmoore.com
SoccerPlus Goalkeeper School & Field Player Academy Soccer Camps www.soccerplus.org
sportsYou Team Management www.sportsyou.com
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
UK International Soccer Soccer www.uksoccer.com
USA Cup Soccer Tournament www.usacup.org
Walt Disney World/Disney Sports Soccer Tournaments/Events www.espnwwos.com/sports/soccer
Worldstrides Excel Programs Sports Travel www.worldstrides.com/sports
Youth Futures International Non-Profit Education www.yfisports.org